shoulder
Contact Us, Wheat Ridge Hand Specialists

Office Numbers
Main line
(all appointments made at this number)
303 421-1440
Fax 303 421-2524
To make an appointment extension 0
To request a report extension 0
To request medical records extension 27
Front Desk
Staff Email Address
Heather, x110 colleens@coloradohandandarm.com
Jodie, x111 jodiem@coloradohandandarm.com
Administrative Services
Staff Email Address
Robin, Office Manager, x120 robinv@coloradohandandarm.com
Jodie, Credentialing, x134 jodiem@coloradohandandarm.com
Physician Extenders
Staff Email Address
Sheila, x130 sheilam@coloradohandandarm.com
Megan, x144 meganb@coloradohandandarm.com
Physician Case Managers
Staff Email Address
Tanya (Dr. Wilson), x122 tanyac@coloradohandandarm.com
Colleen (Dr. Fry), x124 maryc@coloradohandandarm.com
elbow pain
Wrist Pain
wrist pain
 

NEWS & EVENTS

Welcome to Colorado Hand & Arm!